WEBINAR: HEAT CAPACITY MEASUREMENTS BY CALORIMETRIC TECHNIQUES – PART 3 : HEAT CAPACITY OF LIQUIDS

This third and last part of the webinar series on calorimetric measurements of specific heat capacity will focus more particularly on the challenges met with liquids. Continuous or stepwise methods are applicable as long as the effects linked with the vapor-liquid equilibrium are minimized or suppressed, for example with the use of dedicated calorimetric cells. We will provide the experimentalists with helpful tips and applications examples to assist with the heat capacity measurements and calculations.

WHEN:
Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017
4:00PM UTC+1 (Paris, Berlin)
10:00AM EDT (New York, Boston)in English
Register now

REPLAY
WHEN:
Wednesday, April 12th, 2017
09:00AM UTC+1 (Paris, Berlin)
04:00PM ( Singapore, Malaysia)
05:00PM (Japan, Korea) in English.
Register now

You can ask questions in French as well!